HoosierHysteria_LPHoosier Hysteria LP 

Split LP with the Gizmos (1980 Gulcher – Gulch 101)
Recorded by Brad Garton and Greg Horn at Zounds, West Lafayette, Indiana in February 1980

1. What’s The Difference
2. It Ain’t Good Enough
3. Set Yourself On Fire
4. Malfunction
5. Dude In The Direction Field
6. Rocking Farmers
7. Hold That Coed
8. USA


1981 EP1981 EP 7-inch 

Issued as self-titled 7-inch EP (1981, Hardly Music – HM000002R)
Reissued in March 2011 (Family Vineyard – FV70)

1. Can’t Stand The Midwest
2. Let’s Go Steady
3. Indeterminism





Compilations and Bootlegs
Red Snerts “Ladies With Appliances” on Red Snerts — The Sounds of Gulcher various artists LP (1981, Gulcher Records; 2001 CD reissue, Gulcher Records; 2001 CD reissue in Japan, Captain Trip; 2002 LP reissue, Hate/Vulcher Records)
Bloodstains_LP “Can’t Stand The Midwest” on Bloodstains Across The Midwest various artists LP (1994, no label)
KilledByDeath8_LP “Can’t Stand The Midwest” on Killed By Death #8 1/2 various artists LP (1995, Redrum Records)
“Ladies With Appliances” on Killed By Death #15 1/2 (Raw Rare Punk Rock 78-81 various artists LP (1998, no label)
“Can’t Stand The Midwest” on Can’t Stand the Midwest, Vol. One, split 7-inch with the Gizmos (1998, Crossroads – 1)
“It Ain’t Good Enough” and “Can’t Stand The Midwest” on Early Indiana Punk And New Wave: The Crazy Al’s Year(s) 1976 – 1983 various artists 2xCD (2014, Time Change – 1), cassette (2014, Magnetic South)